Skip to main content

KUNDALINI AWAKENING & RISING

1h45 – CHF 280.-

A second session with Vincent and Eni

Kundalini treatment is a holistic approach to healing and self-improvement that focuses on activating and balancing the dormant spiritual energy called Kundalini.

Kundalini Awakening and Kundalini Rising are two terms often used to describe different stages in the process of awakening Kundalini energy.

In the first part of the treatment, we work on the “Kundalini Awakening” refers to the moment when Kundalini energy is initially activated or awakened in the body. This can happen spontaneously, or through specific practices such as meditation, yoga, breathing techniques, and so on. That’s why Eni and Vincent work with all these techniques at the same time, in order to choose the one that best suits the individual, to speed up and intensify the process. Kundalini awakening is often described as a profound and transformative experience, which can be accompanied by intense physical, emotional and spiritual sensations.

After this first step, we proceed “Kundalini Rising”, which refers to the rise of Kundalini energy through the body’s various energy centers, also known as chakras. As Kundalini energy rises, it passes through these energy centers, purifying and balancing them on its way. This rise in energy can be experienced as an expansion of consciousness, an increase in vitality and a spiritual opening.

Kundalini practice can also have important benefits on pre- / and menopause hormonal and physical changes that include hot flushes, night sweats, mood swings and sleep disturbances.

It is important to note that the process of Kundalini Awakening and Kundalini Rising can be physically, emotionally and spiritually very intense, can vary from person to person and may require appropriate guidance and understanding to be experienced in a safe and balanced way.

Reservations: +41 21 612 11 60

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP

Skip to main content

KUNDALINI AWAKENING & RISING

1h45 – CHF 280.-

Eine zweite Sitzung mit Vincent und Eni

Die Kundalini-Behandlung ist ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz zur Heilung und Selbstverbesserung, der sich auf die Aktivierung und den Ausgleich der ruhenden spirituellen Energie namens Kundalini konzentriert.

Kundalini Awakening und Kundalini Rising sind zwei Begriffe, die häufig verwendet werden, um unterschiedliche Stadien des Erweckungsprozesses der Kundalini-Energie zu beschreiben.

Im ersten Teil der Behandlung arbeiten wir an der „Kundalini Awakening“, das sich auf den Moment bezieht, in dem die Kundalini-Energie im Körper anfänglich aktiviert oder erweckt wird. Dies kann spontan oder durch bestimmte Praktiken wie Meditation, Yoga, Atemtechniken usw. geschehen. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten Eni und Vincent gleichzeitig mit all diesen Techniken, um sich für diejenige zu entscheiden, die am besten zur Person passt, um diesen Prozess zu beschleunigen und zu intensivieren. Die Erweckung der Kundalini wird oft als eine tiefe und transformative Erfahrung beschrieben, die von intensiven körperlichen, emotionalen und spirituellen Empfindungen begleitet sein kann.

Nach diesem ersten Schritt gehen wir vor zum „Kundalini Rising“, das sich auf das Aufsteigen der Kundalini-Energie durch die verschiedenen Energiezentren des Körpers, auch Chakras genannt, bezieht. Wenn die Kundalini-Energie aufsteigt, fließt sie durch diese Energiezentren und reinigt und balanciert sie auf ihrem Weg. Dieser Energieanstieg kann als Bewusstseinserweiterung, als Steigerung der Vitalität und als spirituelle Öffnung erlebt werden.

Die Kundalini Technik kann auch wichtige Vorteile in der Prä- und Menopause bei hormonellen und körperlichen Veränderungen haben, zu denen Hitzewallungen, Nachtschweiß, Stimmungsschwankungen und Schlafstörungen gehören.

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass der Prozess des Kundalini Awakening und Kundalini Rising physisch, emotional und spirituell sehr intensiv sein kann, von Person zu Person unterschiedlich sein kann und möglicherweise eine angemessene informationen und Verständnis erfordert, um sicher und ausgeglichen erlebt zu werden.

Reservierung: +41 21 612 11 60

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP