Skip to main content

Energy care

Vincent Camagna's practice

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe think in terms of energy frequency and vibration.”
Nikola Tesla.

 

“Everything is energy align yourself with the frequency of the reality you want and that reality will manifest itself it can’t be any other way it’s not philosophy it’s physics.”
Albert einstein

 

With this in mind, let’s visualize the physical and energetic bodies for a moment, like a musician and his instrument.

The physical body is the musician and the energetic body is his instrument, a piano in our case.

Let’s also remember that the vibratory energy of music we like heals our cells, and conversely that music we don’t like weakens them.

And finally, let’s imagine that after years of intensive practice and success, the musician starts to play out of tune. Wouldn’t it then be a good idea to tune the piano!

It’s exactly the same for our physical and energetic bodies.

If the energy body is out of tune, then the physical body malfunctions.

Leaving room for both physical and psychological illness.

Nature being extremely well-made, and starting from the principle that the laws of physics define a vibration by the speed of rotation of the electron around its atom, we have the possibility of measuring a…. Health frequency…optimum for each person, organ and cell.

So when an imbalance appears, through the different care techniques that we practice and that I have developed over the years.With over 20 years of experience in Europe, Canada and the United States in the fields of healing magnetism, radiesthesia, bioresonance and polarity healing, we can treat and relieve by readjusting the body’s natural equilibrium, so that it can maintain or regain optimal functioning, and thus return the whole individual to his or her natural equilibrium.

Polarity Work

1h – CHF 150.00

Magnetism and Healing Magnetism
Healing Magnetism is a natural healing technique that can soothe, relieve and cure a wide range of physical, mental and emotional disorders. Using a variety of techniques, the therapist transmits the necessary energy to the physical energetic body, helping it to rebalance and relieve tension, disorders and pain. Curative Magnetism also prepares the body for medical intervention, so that optimal conditions are created for the operation and convalescence phase to take place under the best possible conditions. This treatment is also relevant for professional and amateur athletes. It is ideal for use during preparation and recovery phases.

Radiesthesia and bioresonance
Radiesthesia and bioresonance enable us to measure the vibratory frequencies that surround us. They are based on the principle of the vibratory resonance of people, animals, objects and the entire universe. It’s a concept used in non-conventional medicine, particularly quantum medicine. They enable us to carry out health check-ups, identify electromagnetic and vibratory anomalies within the organs, trace them back to their source, neutralize them and rectify any imbalances, then restore the person’s vibratory rate to its highest potential, so that the body’s natural mechanisms can resume functioning optimally and restore the body and the whole individual to their natural balance.

Polarity
Polarity Healing is an energetic and holistic approach based on the work of Dr Randolph Stone (1890-1981) that touches the individual in all dimensions of his or her physical, mental and spiritual being. The main aim is to rebalance and circulate the body’s vital energy according to the laws of polarity.

Book a treatment with Vincent

Contact and information

Reachable every day between:
08:30 – 09:30 and 13:00 – 14:00

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP

Skip to main content

Energetische Behandlungen

Praxis von Vincent Camagna

„Wenn Sie den Geheimnissen des Universums auf die Spur kommen wollen, denken Sie in Begriffen wie Energie, Frequenz und Schwingung.“
Nikola Tesla.

 

„Alles ist Energie richte dich nach der Frequenz der Realität aus, die du dir wünschst, und diese Realität wird sich manifestieren es kann nicht anders sein es ist keine Philosophie es ist Physik.“
Albert einstein

 

Von diesem Postulat ausgehend, visualisieren wir für einen Moment den physischen Körper und den Energiekörper wie der Musiker und sein Instrument.

Der physische Körper ist der Musiker und der Energiekörper sein Instrument, in unserem Fall ein Klavier.

Wir sollten auch daran denken, dass die Schwingungsenergie von Musik, die wir mögen, unsere Zellen heilt und umgekehrt Musik, die wir nicht mögen, sie schwächt.

Und schließlich stellen wir uns vor, dass der Musiker nach jahrelangem intensiven Üben und Erfolg plötzlich falsch spielt, wäre es dann nicht sinnvoll, das Klavier zu stimmen?

Genau das Gleiche gilt für unseren physischen Körper und unseren Energiekörper.

Wenn der Energiekörper verstimmt ist, dann ist der physische Körper dysfunktional.

Sowohl körperliche als auch seelische Krankheiten lassen Raum.

Da die Natur extrem gut gemacht ist und davon ausgeht, dass die Gesetze der Physik eine Schwingung durch die Rotationsgeschwindigkeit des Elektrons um sein Atom definieren, haben wir die Möglichkeit, eine…. zu messen. Gesundheitsfrequenz…optimal für jede Person, jedes Organ und jede Zelle.

Wenn also ein Ungleichgewicht entsteht, durch die verschiedene Pflegetechniken, die wir praktizieren und die ich entwickelt habe.Die seit über 20 Jahren in Europa, Kanada und den USA angewandten Methoden des Heilmagnetismus, der Radiästhesie, der Bioresonanz und der Polaritätsbehandlung können wir behandeln und lindern, indem wir das natürliche Gleichgewicht des Körpers, damit er seine Funktion optimal aufrechterhält oder wieder aufnimmt und so den ganzen Menschen wieder in sein natürliches Gleichgewicht zurückbringt.

Polarity Work

1 Stunde – CHF 150.-

Magnetismus und Heilmagnetismus
Heilmagnetismus ist eine natürliche Heiltechnik, mit der eine Vielzahl von körperlichen, psychischen und emotionalen Störungen beruhigt, gelindert und geheilt werden können. Der Therapeut wird durch verschiedene Techniken die notwendige Energie auf den physischen Energiekörper übertragen, um ihnen zu helfen, wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu kommen und Verspannungen, Störungen und Schmerzen zu lindern. Der Heilmagnetismus ermöglicht es auch, den Körper vor einem medizinischen Eingriff vorzubereiten, so dass die optimalen Bedingungen für die Operation und die Erholungsphase geschaffen werden. Diese Pflege ist auch für Profi- und Freizeitsportler relevant. Es begleitet perfekt die Vorbereitungs- und Erholungsphasen.

Radiästhesie und Bioresonanz
Radiästhesie und Bioresonanz ermöglichen eine Messung der uns umgebenden Schwingungsfrequenzen. Sie beruhen auf dem Prinzip der Schwingungsresonanz von Menschen, Tieren, Gegenständen und dem gesamten Universum. Es ist ein Konzept, das in der unkonventionellen Medizin, insbesondere in der Quantenmedizin, verwendet wird. Sie ermöglichen es, Gesundheitschecks durchzuführen, elektromagnetische und vibrierende Anomalien innerhalb der Organe aufzuspüren, zur Quelle der Neutralisierung zurückzukehren und Ungleichgewichte zu korrigieren, um dann die Schwingungsfrequenz der Person wieder auf ihr höchstes Potenzial zu bringen, damit die natürlichen Mechanismen des Organismus wieder optimal funktionieren können und der Körper und das gesamte Individuum wieder in sein natürliches Gleichgewicht gebracht werden.

Polarity
Die Polarity-Behandlung ist ein energetischer und ganzheitlicher Ansatz, der auf der Arbeit von Dr. Randolph Stone (1890-1981) basiert und den Menschen in allen Dimensionen seines körperlichen, geistigen und spirituellen Seins berührt. Das Hauptziel besteht darin, die Lebensenergie des Körpers nach den Gesetzen der Polarität wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen und zum Fließen zu bringen.

Eine Behandlung mit Vincent buchen

Kontakt und Informationen

Erreichbar jeden Tag zwischen:
08.30 – 09.30 Uhr und 13.00 – 14.00 Uhr

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP