Skip to main content

Energy care

Vincent Camagna's practice

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe think in terms of energy frequency and vibration.”
Nikola Tesla.

 

“Everything is energy align yourself with the frequency of the reality you want and that reality will manifest itself it can’t be any other way it’s not philosophy it’s physics.”
Albert einstein

 

With this in mind, let’s visualize the physical and energetic bodies for a moment, like a musician and his instrument.

The physical body is the musician and the energetic body is his instrument, a piano in our case.

Let’s also remember that the vibratory energy of music we like heals our cells, and conversely that music we don’t like weakens them.

And finally, let’s imagine that after years of intensive practice and success, the musician starts to play out of tune. Wouldn’t it then be a good idea to tune the piano!

It’s exactly the same for our physical and energetic bodies.

If the energy body is out of tune, then the physical body malfunctions.

Leaving room for both physical and psychological illness.

Nature being extremely well-made, and starting from the principle that the laws of physics define a vibration by the speed of rotation of the electron around its atom, we have the possibility of measuring a…. Health frequency…optimum for each person, organ and cell.

So when an imbalance appears, through the different care techniques that we practice and that I have developed over the years.With over 20 years of experience in Europe, Canada and the United States in the fields of healing magnetism, radiesthesia, bioresonance and polarity healing, we can treat and relieve by readjusting the body’s natural equilibrium, so that it can maintain or regain optimal functioning, and thus return the whole individual to his or her natural equilibrium.

Polarity Work

1h – CHF 150.00

Magnetism and Healing Magnetism
Healing Magnetism is a natural healing technique that can soothe, relieve and cure a wide range of physical, mental and emotional disorders. Using a variety of techniques, the therapist transmits the necessary energy to the physical energetic body, helping it to rebalance and relieve tension, disorders and pain. Curative Magnetism also prepares the body for medical intervention, so that optimal conditions are created for the operation and convalescence phase to take place under the best possible conditions. This treatment is also relevant for professional and amateur athletes. It is ideal for use during preparation and recovery phases.

Radiesthesia and bioresonance
Radiesthesia and bioresonance enable us to measure the vibratory frequencies that surround us. They are based on the principle of the vibratory resonance of people, animals, objects and the entire universe. It’s a concept used in non-conventional medicine, particularly quantum medicine. They enable us to carry out health check-ups, identify electromagnetic and vibratory anomalies within the organs, trace them back to their source, neutralize them and rectify any imbalances, then restore the person’s vibratory rate to its highest potential, so that the body’s natural mechanisms can resume functioning optimally and restore the body and the whole individual to their natural balance.

Polarity
Polarity Healing is an energetic and holistic approach based on the work of Dr Randolph Stone (1890-1981) that touches the individual in all dimensions of his or her physical, mental and spiritual being. The main aim is to rebalance and circulate the body’s vital energy according to the laws of polarity.

Book a treatment with Vincent

Contact and information

Reachable every day between:
08:30 – 09:30 and 13:00 – 14:00

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP

Skip to main content

Soins énergétiques

Pratique de Vincent Camagna

« Si vous voulez trouver les secrets de l’univers pensez en termes d’énergie de fréquence et de vibration. » 
Nikola Tesla.

 

« Tout est énergie alignez-vous la fréquence de la réalité que vous souhaitez et cette réalité se manifestera il ne peut en être autrement ce n’est pas de la philosophie c’est de la physique. »
Albert einstein

 

Partant de ce postulat, visualisons un instant le corps physique et le corps énergétique comme le musicien et son instrument.

Le corps physique étant le musicien et le corps énergétique son instruments un piano dans notre cas.

Souvenons-nous aussi que l’énergie vibratoire d’une musique que nous aimons guérit nos cellules et inversement celles que nous n’aimons pas les affaiblissent. 

Et enfin imaginons qu’après des années de pratique intensives et de succès le musicien se mette à jouer faux, ne serait-il pas alors judicieux d’accorder le piano !

 Il en va exactement de même pour notre corps physique et notre corps énergétique.

 Si le corps énergétique est désaccordé alors le corps physique dysfonctionne.

 Laissant place à la maladie tant physique que psychique.

La nature étant extrêmement bien faite et partant du principe que les lois de la physique définissent une vibration par la vitesse de rotation de l’électron autour de son atome nous avons la possibilité de mesurer une…. Fréquence de santé…optimum pour chaque personne, chaque organe et cellule. 

Ainsi lorsqu’un déséquilibre apparaît, par les différentes techniques de soins que nous pratiquons et que j’ai développé depuis plus de 20 ans en Europe, au Canada et aux Etats Unis comme le Magnétisme curatif, la Radiesthésie, la Biorésonance, le soin par la Polarité nous pouvons traiter et soulager en réajustant l’équilibre naturel du corps pour qu’il conserver ou reprendre son fonctionnement de manière optimale et ainsi ramener l’individu tout entier à son équilibre naturel.

Polarity Work

1h – CHF 150.-

Magnétisme et Magnétisme curatif
Le Magnétisme Curatif est une technique de soin naturel qui permet d’apaiser, de soulager et de guérir un grand nombre de troubles physiques, psychiques et émotionnels. Le Thérapeute, par différentes techniques, va transmettre l’énergie nécessaire au corps physique énergétique afin de les aider à se rééquilibrer, à soulager les tensions, les troubles et les douleurs. Le Magnétisme Curatif permet aussi de préparer le corps avant une intervention médicale ainsi les conditions optimales sont mises en place pour que l’opération et la phase de convalescence se passent sous les meilleurs hospices possibles. Ce soin est aussi pertinent pour les sportifs professionnels ou amateurs. Il accompagne parfaitement les phases de préparation et de récupération.

Radiesthésie et Biorésonance
La Radiesthésie et la biorésonance permettent une mesure des fréquences vibratoire qui nous entourent. Elles reposent sur le principe de la résonance vibratoire des personnes, des animaux, des objets et de l’univers tout entier. C’est un concept utilisé en médecine non conventionnelle, notamment en médecine quantique. Elles permettent de faire des bilans de santé, de repérer les anomalies électromagnétiques et vibratoires au sein des organes, de remonter à la source de la neutraliser et rectifier les déséquilibres pour ensuite ramener le taux vibratoire de la personne à son plus haut potentiel, afin que les mécanismes naturels de l’organisme puissent reprendre leur fonctionnement de manière optimale et ramener le corps et l’individu tout entier à son équilibre naturel.

Polarité
Le Soin par la Polarité est une approche énergétique et holistique basé sur les travaux du Dr Randolph Stone (1890-1981) qui touche l’individu dans toutes les dimensions de son être physique, mental et spirituel. Le but principal étant de rééquilibrer et de faire circuler l’énergie vitale de l’organisme selon les lois de la polarité.

Réserver un soin avec Vincent

Contact et informations

Joignable tous les jours entre:
08h30 – 09h30 et 13h00 – 14h00

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

When skin health meets longevity 

Contact

T: +41 (0)21 612 11 60

E: info@wellagingsuite.ch

Well Aging Suite
Escaliers du Grand-Chêne 3
CH – 1003 Lausanne.

Heures d’ouvertures pour les soins

Lundi au vendredi

10:00 à 17:30

Réception

Lundi au vendredi

09h30-12h00 et 14h00 – 17h30

© 2024 Well Aging Suite, made by SP